Windows phone Reviews

  • best budget phone

    Best Budget Phone 2018

    Cheap smartphones are better than ever and we have the best ones you can buy

    27 Nov 2018

  • best phones

    Best Phone 2018

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    22 May 2018

  • Mobile lifestyle 25

    Mobile roaming charges explained: Should you use your phone abroad?

    Top tips to avoid data roaming charges on iPhone and Android

    25 Oct 2017

  • smartphone camera gt01

    Best phone camera 2017

    We test nine of the latest flagship phones to see which has the best cameras

    27 Jun 2017

  • lumia 950 vs 950 xl review 1

    Windows 10 Mobile review

    Universal Apps, Cortana, Edge, Continuum and more

    27 Apr 2017     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best windows phones

    The best Windows phones for 2017

    Windows might hold a tiny share of the smartphone market, but the phones on which it runs are well worth a look

    07 Apr 2017

  • hp elite x3 review00

    HP Elite x3 review

    HP goes big in every way with a phone designed to justify Windows 10 phones. Does it do the job?

    07 Feb 2017     Price from: £700     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • smartphone 3 800

    Fastest phone 2017 UK: What's the fastest phone?

    Want the best phone? We compare benchmarks to see which is the fastest phone, and which is the best phone for games

    04 Jan 2017

  • Best 4G phones

    Cheapest 4G smartphones of 2016: The 20 best budget 4G phones

    We round up the 20 cheapest 4G smartphones you can buy in the UK 2016: cheap 4G smartphone reviews

    24 Aug 2016

  • mobile phone audio gt 34

    Best audio phone 2016 UK

    What's the best phone for music? We round up the thirteen best sounding phones you can buy in 2016

    10 May 2016

  • microsoft lumia 650 8

    Microsoft Lumia 650 review

    The 5in smartphone is powered by a Snapdragon 212 chipset that runs on Windows 10 Mobile. Here’s our review of the £150 Lumia 650.

    19 Apr 2016     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lumia 950 review 3

    Microsoft Lumia 950 review

    Continuum is great selling point but Windows 10 for phones is buggy and design is poor

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • alcatel onetouch fierce xl review

    Alcatel OneTouch Fierce XL hands-on review

    Can Windows phones make a comeback with Microsoft partners?

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £150

  • ms lumia 950 xl review 02

    Microsoft Lumia 950 XL review

    It's good but it's not great

    08 Dec 2015     Price from: £529     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ms lumia950 vs ms lumia950xl

    Lumia 950 vs Lumia 950 XL: What's the difference Lumia 950 & 950 XL?

    We compare Microsoft's two new Windows 10 flagship phones, the Lumia 950 & 950 XL, to see which is best for you

    08 Oct 2015     Price from: £450

  • Microsoft Lumia 640 0027

    Microsoft Lumia 640 review: The Moto G of the Windows world

    Microsoft does budget phones incredibly well, as it proves once again with the Lumia 640 budget Windows Phone

    14 May 2015     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cheapest smartphones

    12 cheapest smartphones 2015 UK: Best Android, Windows phone under £50

    Need a cheap Android phone or Windows Phone? We round up the 12 best smartphones under £50 you can buy in the UK in 2015

    12 May 2015

  • Microsoft Lumia 435 6

    Microsoft Lumia 435 review: Best smartphone you can buy under £50

    If you're looking for a cheap smartphone, Microsoft's Lumia 435 is the best you'll find under £50

    19 Mar 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • MWC 2015

    Top stories from MWC 2015 | Latest phone reviews and news

    Latest new smartphones, tablets and wearables from MWC 2015

    05 Mar 2015

  • Microsoft Lumia 535 review

    Microsoft Lumia 535 review

    The £100 smartphone that's better than the Lumia 530 but still flawed

    03 Mar 2015     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 6T McLaren edition costs more and charges faster

Amy Cesal's Play-Doh infographics bring fun and colour to datavis

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Modifier un PDF : les meilleurs éditeurs PDF