Latest Wi-Fi and Networking Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/ Latest Wi-Fi and Networking Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:34:34 GMT Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:50:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Gryphon Smart Wi-Fi Mesh review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/gryphon-smart-wi-fi-mesh-3689106/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689106 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/gryphon-smart-wi-fi-mesh-3689106/#comments BT Smart Hub 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/bt-smart-hub-2-review-3688612/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3688612 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/bt-smart-hub-2-review-3688612/#comments The best powerline adapters for 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/network-wifi/best-powerline-adapters-for-2018-3490638/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3490638 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/network-wifi/best-powerline-adapters-for-2018-3490638/#comments Simon Jary The best mesh Wi-Fi network systems 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/network-wifi/best-mesh-wi-fi-network-systems-2018-3661110/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:08:00 GMT idguk-pca-3661110 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/network-wifi/best-mesh-wi-fi-network-systems-2018-3661110/#comments Jim Martin The best NAS drives for 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/storage/best-nas-drives-2018-3217608/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 11:40:00 GMT idguk-pca-3217608 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/storage/best-nas-drives-2018-3217608/#comments Best Wi-Fi router 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/pc-peripheral/best-wifi-router-3217482/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3217482 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/pc-peripheral/best-wifi-router-3217482/#comments Jim Martin TP-Link Deco P7 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/tp-link-deco-p7-3684452/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684452 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/tp-link-deco-p7-3684452/#comments AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/modem-routers/avm-fritzbox-7590-review-3664584/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:49:00 GMT idguk-pca-3664584 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/modem-routers/avm-fritzbox-7590-review-3664584/#comments D-Link Covr review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/d-link-covr-3682894/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682894 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/d-link-covr-3682894/#comments Linksys Velop Dual Band review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/linksys-velop-dual-band-3682361/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:47:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682361 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/linksys-velop-dual-band-3682361/#comments TP-Link AV1000 Gigabit Powerline ac Wi-Fi Kit review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/powerline-adapters/tp-link-av1000-gigabit-powerline-ac-wi-fi-kit-review-3681509/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08:31:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681509 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/powerline-adapters/tp-link-av1000-gigabit-powerline-ac-wi-fi-kit-review-3681509/#comments Simon Jary Tenda Nova MW3 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/tenda-nova-mw3-review-3678436/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 17:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678436 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/tenda-nova-mw3-review-3678436/#comments Netgear XR500 Nighthawk Pro review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/netgear-xr500-nighthawk-pro-review-3676742/ Thu, 03 May 2018 11:04:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676742 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/netgear-xr500-nighthawk-pro-review-3676742/#comments Netgear Orbi review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/netgear-orbi-review-3650922/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:07:00 GMT idguk-pca-3650922 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/netgear-orbi-review-3650922/#comments EnGenius Whole Home Mesh Wi-Fi EL-EMR3000 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/engenius-whole-home-mesh-wi-fi-el-emr3000-review-3673605/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:17:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673605 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/engenius-whole-home-mesh-wi-fi-el-emr3000-review-3673605/#comments Google Wifi review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/google-wifi-review-3658195/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:17:00 GMT idguk-pca-3658195 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/google-wifi-review-3658195/#comments TP-Link Archer C5400 v2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/tp-link-archer-c5400-v2-review-3673019/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 14:40:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673019 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/tp-link-archer-c5400-v2-review-3673019/#comments D-Link DIR-882 EXO AC2600 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/d-link-dir-882-exo-ac2600-review-3671728/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3671728 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/d-link-dir-882-exo-ac2600-review-3671728/#comments Tenda Nova MW6 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/tenda-nova-mw6-review-3671504/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:17:00 GMT idguk-pca-3671504 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-routers/tenda-nova-mw6-review-3671504/#comments BT Whole Home Wi-Fi review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/bt-whole-home-wi-fi-review-3654744/ Mon, 08 Jan 2018 10:58:00 GMT idguk-pca-3654744 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wifi-networking/bt-whole-home-wi-fi-review-3654744/#comments Jim Martin