Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/ Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:11:23 GMT Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:20:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Fitbit Charge 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-charge-2-review-3645665/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:20:00 GMT idguk-pca-3645665 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-charge-2-review-3645665/#comments Simon Jary Best smartwatches for 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatches-2018-3497103/ Wed, 30 May 2018 16:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatches-2018-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Ticwatch E review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-e-review-3678164/ Wed, 30 May 2018 16:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678164 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-e-review-3678164/#comments Dominic Preston Garmin Forerunner 235 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/garmin-forerunner-235-review-3677740/ Tue, 22 May 2018 17:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677740 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/garmin-forerunner-235-review-3677740/#comments Henry Burrell Fitbit Versa review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-review-3673571/ Wed, 16 May 2018 11:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673571 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-review-3673571/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Ionic review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-ionic-review-3663453/ Fri, 11 May 2018 12:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3663453 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-ionic-review-3663453/#comments Ticwatch Sport review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/ticwatch-sport-review-3676899/ Tue, 08 May 2018 16:08:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676899 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/ticwatch-sport-review-3676899/#comments Polar M430 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/polar-m430-review-3676675/ Wed, 02 May 2018 15:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676675 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/polar-m430-review-3676675/#comments Henry Burrell Misfit Shine 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/misfit-shine-2-review-3637781/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3637781 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/misfit-shine-2-review-3637781/#comments Ashleigh Macro Misfit Ray fitness tracker review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/misfit-ray-fitness-tracker-review-3645083/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:20:00 GMT idguk-pca-3645083 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/misfit-ray-fitness-tracker-review-3645083/#comments Ashleigh Macro The best fitness tracker of 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitness-tracker-of-2018-3498368/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3498368 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitness-tracker-of-2018-3498368/#comments Henry Burrell Misfit Vapor review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-review-3652625/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3652625 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-review-3652625/#comments The best scales 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675114 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/#comments Simon Jary iHealth Core review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/ihealth-core-review-3675113/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675113 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/ihealth-core-review-3675113/#comments Simon Jary Salter Curve Smart Analyser review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/salter-curve-smart-analyser-review-3675105/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675105 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/salter-curve-smart-analyser-review-3675105/#comments Simon Jary Nokia Body Cardio review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/nokia-body-cardio-review-3675094/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:07:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675094 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/nokia-body-cardio-review-3675094/#comments Simon Jary Kate Spade Scallop smartwatch review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/kate-spade-scallop-smartwatch-review-3674717/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3674717 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/kate-spade-scallop-smartwatch-review-3674717/#comments Fossil Q Commuter review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/fossil-q-commuter-review-3674226/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3674226 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/fossil-q-commuter-review-3674226/#comments Chris Martin Skagen Falster review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/skagen-falster-review-3674084/ Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3674084 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/skagen-falster-review-3674084/#comments Henry Burrell HTC Vive review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/htc-vive-review-3635648/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:07:00 GMT idguk-pca-3635648 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/htc-vive-review-3635648/#comments Lewis Painter