Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/ Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:08:53 GMT Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:30:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Huawei Watch GT review: hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-gt-3685274/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685274 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-gt-3685274/#comments Lewis Painter Samsung Galaxy Watch review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682282 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/#comments Henry Burrell Fitbit Charge 3 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-charge-3-3682489/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682489 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-charge-3-3682489/#comments Henry Burrell Best smartwatch 2018: Wearables for iPhone and Android http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Apple Watch 4 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/apple-watch-4-3684595/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:52:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684595 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/apple-watch-4-3684595/#comments Jim Martin Withings Steel HR Sport review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/withings-steel-hr-sport-3684193/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684193 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/withings-steel-hr-sport-3684193/#comments Lewis Painter Apple Watch Series 4 vs Galaxy Watch http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/apple-watch-series-4-vs-galaxy-watch-3683828/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683828 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/apple-watch-series-4-vs-galaxy-watch-3683828/#comments Sean Bradley Skagen Falster 2 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/skagen-falster-2-3683254/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 15:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683254 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/skagen-falster-2-3683254/#comments Henry Burrell Samsung Galaxy Watch vs Gear S3 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/galaxy-watch-vs-gear-s3-3682570/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682570 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/galaxy-watch-vs-gear-s3-3682570/#comments Chris Martin Best Fitbit 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679979 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Versa review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-review-3673571/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 09:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673571 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-review-3673571/#comments Simon Jary The best scales 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:43:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675114 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/#comments Simon Jary Koogeek S1 Smart Scale review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/koogeek-s1-smart-scale-review-3680907/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680907 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/koogeek-s1-smart-scale-review-3680907/#comments Dominic Preston Fitbit Blaze review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-blaze-review-video-3633062/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:58:00 GMT idguk-pca-3633062 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-blaze-review-video-3633062/#comments Simon Jary Huawei Watch 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-2-review-3655152/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:52:00 GMT idguk-pca-3655152 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-2-review-3655152/#comments Lewis Painter Ticwatch Pro review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-pro-review-3680491/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680491 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-pro-review-3680491/#comments Chris Martin Garmin Vivomove HR review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/garmin-vivomove-hr-3680414/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680414 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/garmin-vivomove-hr-3680414/#comments Henry Burrell Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/mi-band-3-3679574/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679574 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/mi-band-3-3679574/#comments Marie Black Best running watches 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-running-watches-2018-3679906/ Tue, 03 Jul 2018 13:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679906 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-running-watches-2018-3679906/#comments Henry Burrell Fitbit Ace review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-ace-review-3673578/ Mon, 02 Jul 2018 12:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673578 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-ace-review-3673578/#comments Simon Jary