Find wearable tech reviews by category

Wearable Reviews

  • samsung galaxy watch active hands on

    Samsung Galaxy Watch Active vs Galaxy Watch

    We compare the newly announced Galaxy Watch Active against the Galaxy Watch to see which is the better buy.

    21 Feb 2019     Price from: £229

  • samsung galaxy watch active review

    Samsung Galaxy Watch Active review: Hands-on

    Samsung changes the message and the price but not much of the product with its new Watch Active smartwatch

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £229

  • honor watch magic review

    Honor Watch Magic review: Hands-on

    The Honor Watch Magic is the Huawei Watch GT's Mini-Me

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £180

  • withings move ecg review

    Withings Move ECG review: Hands-on

    With the Apple Watch 4's ECG still disabled in the UK, the Withings Move ECG is here to save our hearts

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: £130

  • fitbit ionic review03

    Best Fitbit 2019

    We compare Fitbit trackers on price, features, display, specs and battery life to see which is best for you

    02 Jan 2019

  • best fitness trackers 2016

    Best fitness tracker 2019

    Lose weight and get fit with one of the best fitness trackers and activity bands

    02 Jan 2019

  • best smartwatch 2018

    Best smartwatch 2019: Wearables for iPhone and Android

    Find the right smartwatch for your needs and budget with our buying guide

    02 Jan 2019

  • garmin forerunner 235 review

    Best running watches 2019

    These are the best GPS running watches to help you run and track your exercise

    02 Jan 2019

  • nokia body cardio

    The best smart scales 2019

    Wireless digital scales measure not just your weight but plenty more too

    01 Jan 2019

  • misfit vapor 2 review

    Misfit Vapor 2 review

    Does the Misfit Vapor 2 offer enough to tempt users away from more established smartwatches? Find out in our review

    13 Dec 2018     Price from: £215     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • samsung galaxy watch review

    Samsung Galaxy Watch review

    Samsung sticks with its Tizen software for the Galaxy Watch, its best smartwatch to date

    05 Dec 2018     Price from: £279     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • skagen falster 2 2

    Skagen Falster 2 review

    It looked like Fossil had improved everything wrong with the first-gen Skagen Falster but it’s still not enough

    03 Dec 2018     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi band 3 review

    Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review

    Xiaomi ups the ante with its Mi Band 3, the new king of budget fitness trackers - now officially available in the UK

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £27     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • amazfit bip smartwatch onyx black hero

    Amazfit Bip review

    Come for the GPS, stay for stylish design and smartwatch features

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • fitbit versa review

    Fitbit Versa review

    Fitbit’s latest health smartwatch for women (and men)

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • garmin forerunner 235 review

    Garmin Forerunner 235 review

    The Garmin Forerunner 235 is an accessible watch to get you into serious run tracking and training

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei watch gt review

    Huawei Watch GT review

    Huawei's latest smartwatch runs a new operating system and boasts up to a month of battery life - here's our review

    22 Nov 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • samsung gear sport review11

    Samsung Gear Sport review

    There's not much that the Samsung Gear Sport doesn't offer

    22 Nov 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • htc vive vr mg 2364

    HTC Vive review

    We've reviewed the HTC Vive, a VR headset that tracks your location in a physical space for a more immersive experience

    21 Nov 2018     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oculus rift 201709

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out

    21 Nov 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

Alice Tye on blurring the line between fine art and illustration with Japan as her muse

Best free iPhone games 2019

Comparatif : iPhone XS vs Samsung Galaxy S10