Find wearables reviews by category

Wearable Reviews

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active vs Active 2

    galaxy watch active vs active 2

    Smartwatches less than six months apart can't be that different, can they?

    08 Aug 2019     Price from: £229

  • Best Fitbit 2019

    fitbit ionic review03

    We compare Fitbit trackers on price, features, display, specs and battery life to see which is best for you

    31 Jul 2019

  • Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Review

    xiaomi mi band 4 review 1

    Now in its fifth generation Xiaomi's Mi Band is a true rival to Fitbit at a fraction of the cost

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best smartwatch 2019: Wearables for iPhone and Android

    best smartwatch 2018

    Find the right smartwatch for your needs and budget with our buying guide

    15 Jul 2019

  • Mi Band 3 Review

    xiaomi mi band 3 review

    Mi Band 3 has been updated with Mi Band 4, but it still offers unbeatable value

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £27     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ticwatch E review

    ticwatch e review 5

    The Ticwatch E is a budget-friendly Wear OS smartwatch that still packs in both GPS and heart-rate monitoring

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £146     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ticwatch Pro review

    ticwatch pro review 6

    Two screens are better than one

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £219     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ticwatch Sport review

    ticwatch 7

    We review the Ticwatch Sport, a mid-range Wear OS fitness smartwatch with GPS and good water resistance

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £151     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Watch 2 review

    huawei watch review

    Second generation smartwatch looks to be your perfect fitness partner

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Watch GT review

    huawei watch gt review

    Huawei's latest smartwatch runs a new operating system and boasts up to a month of battery life - here's our review

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Versa Lite review

    fitbit versa lite review

    The Versa Lite costs less and does less, but it's still an excellent Fitbit

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Withings Body Cardio review

    nokia body cardio

    This smart scale from Withings (previously Nokia) offer comprehensive body composition tracking

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Versa review

    fitbit versa review

    Fitbit’s latest health smartwatch for women (and men)

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Charge 3 review

    fitbit charge 3 review

    The Charge 3 is a cheaper waterproof Fitbit tracker with a proper touchscreen

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best fitness tracker 2019

    best fitness tracker

    Lose weight and get fit with one of these fitness trackers and activity bands

    05 Jul 2019

  • Fitbit Ace 2 review

    fitbit ace 2 fitness trackers

    Fitbit Ace 2 fitness tracker built specially for kids

    03 Jul 2019     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Withings Move review

    withings move review

    Watch how you move with the latest Withings activity tracker

    19 Jun 2019     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active review

    galaxy watch active review 7

    Cheaper, slimmer Galaxy Watch comes up trumps

    17 Jun 2019     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose Frames review

    bose frames review 1

    These sunglasses have hidden headphones

    27 May 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best smart scales 2019

    nokia body cardio

    Wireless digital scales measure not just your weight but plenty more too

    16 May 2019

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Imminent Moto Razr reboot rumoured to be pricy mid-ranger

Nexus Studios on how to make the perfect animation showreel and portfolio

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Test : la montre connectée Fossil Sport avec puce Snapdragon Wear 3100 à moins de 250 €