Latest Tablets Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ Latest Tablets Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:28:22 GMT Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:55:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Pixel Slate vs Surface Pro 6 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/pixel-slate-vs-surface-pro-6-3685279/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:55:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685279 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/pixel-slate-vs-surface-pro-6-3685279/#comments Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Laptop 2 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/surface-pro-6-vs-surface-laptop-2-3684861/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684861 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/surface-pro-6-vs-surface-laptop-2-3684861/#comments Jim Martin Kindle Paperwhite (2018) review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ereaders/kindle-paperwhite-2018-3685291/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685291 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ereaders/kindle-paperwhite-2018-3685291/#comments Chris Martin Pixel Slate review: hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/pixel-slate-hands-on-3685096/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685096 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/pixel-slate-hands-on-3685096/#comments Jim Martin Amazon Fire HD 8 2018 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-hd-8-2018-3684893/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684893 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-hd-8-2018-3684893/#comments Henry Burrell Best budget tablets 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/budget-tablets-3412038/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:42:00 GMT idguk-pca-3412038 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/budget-tablets-3412038/#comments Chris Martin Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-tablets/mi-pad-4-3684830/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684830 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-tablets/mi-pad-4-3684830/#comments Marie Black Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Pro 5 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/surface-pro-6-vs-surface-pro-5-3684779/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 17:14:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684779 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/surface-pro-6-vs-surface-pro-5-3684779/#comments Sean Bradley Best kids' tablets 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kids-tablets-3378548/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3378548 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kids-tablets-3378548/#comments Simon Jary Best eReader 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-ereaders-2018-3476612/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3476612 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-ereaders-2018-3476612/#comments Jim Martin Best Windows tablet 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-windows-tablet-3445919/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:09:00 GMT idguk-pca-3445919 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-windows-tablet-3445919/#comments Matt Egan Lenovo Miix 630 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/lenovo-miix-630-3670348/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 12:33:00 GMT idguk-pca-3670348 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/lenovo-miix-630-3670348/#comments Dominic Preston Best Tablet 2018: Which tablet is right for you? http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-tablet-2018-3265725/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265725 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-tablet-2018-3265725/#comments Chris Martin Best Android tablet 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-android-tablet-2018-3265118/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:23:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265118 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-android-tablet-2018-3265118/#comments Chris Martin Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s4-3681816/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681816 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s4-3681816/#comments Chris Martin Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-active2-3682104/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 11:04:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682104 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-active2-3682104/#comments Chris Martin Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 vs Galaxy Tab S3 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s4-vs-tab-s3-3681812/ Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681812 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s4-vs-tab-s3-3681812/#comments Henry Burrell Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/lenovo-yoga-tab-3-plus-3681631/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 13:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681631 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/lenovo-yoga-tab-3-plus-3681631/#comments Henry Burrell Amazon Fire 7 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-7-review-3660115/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3660115 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-7-review-3660115/#comments Jim Martin Amazon Kindle Paperwhite review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ereaders/amazon-kindle-paperwhite-review-3618989/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3618989 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ereaders/amazon-kindle-paperwhite-review-3618989/#comments Matt Egan