Latest Tablets Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ Latest Tablets Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:02:57 GMT Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:00:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Best tablet 2019: Which tablet is right for you? http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-tablet-3265725/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265725 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-tablet-3265725/#comments Chris Martin iPad Air (2019) review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-air-2019-3695322/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3695322 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-air-2019-3695322/#comments iPad mini (2019) review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-mini-2019-3695328/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3695328 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-mini-2019-3695328/#comments Henry Burrell Best Kindle 2019 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kindle-3686929/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:09:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686929 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kindle-3686929/#comments Henry Burrell Best eReader 2019 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-ereaders-3476612/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:52:00 GMT idguk-pca-3476612 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-ereaders-3476612/#comments Jim Martin Amazon Kindle 2016 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ereaders/amazon-kindle-2016-3644425/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3644425 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ereaders/amazon-kindle-2016-3644425/#comments Henry Burrell Amazon Kindle (2019) review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/kindle-2019-3694855/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3694855 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/kindle-2019-3694855/#comments Chris Martin iPad Air (2019) vs Galaxy Tab S4 vs Tab S5e http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-air-2019-vs-galaxy-tab-s4-vs-tab-s5e-3693978/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:28:00 GMT idguk-pca-3693978 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-air-2019-vs-galaxy-tab-s4-vs-tab-s5e-3693978/#comments Chris Martin Best laptop 2019: Find the right laptop for you http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-laptop-3214618/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3214618 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-laptop-3214618/#comments Marie Black Lenovo Yoga C630 WOS review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/lenovo-yoga-c630-wos-3683158/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683158 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/lenovo-yoga-c630-wos-3683158/#comments Huawei Mate X: First look http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-x-first-look-3692782/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692782 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-x-first-look-3692782/#comments Henry Burrell Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s5e-3692584/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692584 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s5e-3692584/#comments Chris Martin Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s5e-vs-tab-s4-3692347/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692347 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s5e-vs-tab-s4-3692347/#comments Henry Burrell The best Android tablet 2019 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-android-tablet-3265118/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:32:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265118 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-android-tablet-3265118/#comments Chris Martin Lenovo Smart Tab P10 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/lenovo-smart-tab-p10-3690594/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:01:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690594 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/lenovo-smart-tab-p10-3690594/#comments Dominic Preston iPad Pro 2018 vs Surface Pro 6 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ipad/ipad-pro-2018-vs-surface-pro-6-3690295/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690295 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ipad/ipad-pro-2018-vs-surface-pro-6-3690295/#comments Jim Martin Best Windows tablet 2019 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-windows-tablet-3445919/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3445919 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-windows-tablet-3445919/#comments Matt Egan Best kids' tablets 2019 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kids-tablets-3378548/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3378548 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kids-tablets-3378548/#comments Simon Jary Best budget tablets 2019 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/budget-tablets-3412038/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3412038 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/tablets/budget-tablets-3412038/#comments Chris Martin Google Pixel Slate review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/google-pixel-slate-3685096/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685096 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/google-pixel-slate-3685096/#comments Henry Burrell