Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • chuwi hibook 6

    Chuwi HiBook review: Android/Windows hybrid tablet

    Can't decide between Android and Windows? Get both, and still have change from £150

    13 May 2016     Price from: £143     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fire HD Kids Edition review pink

    Amazon Fire HD 6 Kids Edition review

    A dedicated kids tablet that has almost everything you need

    26 Apr 2016     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • chuwi hi12 2

    Chuwi Hi12 Windows 10 tablet review: All-day computing under £200

    You don't need to pay hundreds of pounds for a Windows 10 tablet, and the Chuwi Hi12 is a great buy under £200

    26 Apr 2016     Price from: £194     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • acer switch alpha 12 review

    Acer Switch Alpha 12 hands-on review

    Liquid cooling means a Core i processor without any fans

    22 Apr 2016     Price from: £699

  • ipad pro 9 inch 22

    Apple iPad Pro 9.7 review

    Technically the best, practically not so much

    18 Apr 2016     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Galaxy Tab S2 8inch 0025

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    We've tested the new Galaxy Tab S2 with an 8 screen to bring you our full review of the worthy iPad rival.

    13 Apr 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • new ipad pro design

    iPad mini 4 vs iPad Pro 9.7 comparison review

    Small, light and cheap or big, powerful and expensive?

    01 Apr 2016     Price from: £499

  • ipad pro vs surface pro main

    iPad Pro vs Surface Pro 3 vs Surface Pro 4

    They want to offer the best of both laptop and tablet worlds, but each has different strengths

    29 Mar 2016     Price from: £749

  • ipad pro 9 7 vs ipad pro 12 9 comparison review

    iPad Pro 9.7 vs iPad Pro 12.9 comparison

    Depending on your priorities and budget, the new iPad Pro could be the tablet you've been searching for

    23 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • ipad air 2 vs new ipad pro review

    iPad Air 2 vs new iPad Pro 9.7in comparison review

    Is it worth paying £150 extra?

    22 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • alcatel plus 10 review

    Alcatel Plus 10 review

    Looking for a cheap Windows 10 convertible?

    25 Feb 2016     Price from: £349

  • lenovo tab3 0015

    Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    Lenovo's new Android tablets offer multiple users and a kid-safe mode at an affordable price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £119

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £144     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • MS Surface Pro 3 back

    Surface Pro 3 UK review

    The Surface Pro 3 is the most portable of laptops, and an acceptable tablet. Read our Surface Pro 3 review

    22 Jan 2016     Price from: £639     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • google pixel c review main

    Google Pixel C review

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • asus transformer book flip tp200sa review 360

    Asus Transformer Book Flip TP200SA review

    A much cheaper alternative to a Surface 3 or Surface Pro 4... if you can live with the performance

    13 Jan 2016     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mediapad m2 review

    Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £349

  • Best small tablets 2015

    Best 7in and 8in tablets of 2016

    We rank and review the best small tablets you can buy

    06 Jan 2016

  • asus transformer t100ha review angle

    Asus Transformer T100HA review

    The T100HA has a decent screen and good battery life, but poor performance

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £279     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google Home Hub review

Yotam Ottolenghi's latest cookbook is a design feast for the eyes

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

OnePlus 6T : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs