Find tablets reviews by category

Tablet Reviews

  • pixel slate vs surface pro 6 main

    Pixel Slate vs Surface Pro 6

    Microsoft and Google's tablets aim to replace your laptop, but which is better? We explain

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: Free

  • surface pro 6 vs surface laptop 2 main

    Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Laptop 2

    We compare the Surface Pro 6 with the Surface Laptop 2 to help you decide which to buy

    16 Oct 2018     Price from: £879

  • kindle paperwhite 2018 review

    Kindle Paperwhite (2018) review: Hands-on

    Now with waterproofing, Audible, Bluetooth and more

    16 Oct 2018     Price from: £119

  • google pixel slate hands on main

    Pixel Slate review: hands-on

    Google’s new tablet is for work and play, but is the one you’ll want over a Surface or iPad Pro?

    10 Oct 2018     Price from: Free

  • amazon fire hd 8 review

    Amazon Fire HD 8 2018 review

    Amazon can’t hide this is same the product as the one before, but the value of the Fire HD 8 is hard to ignore

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £80     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best budget tablets

    Best budget tablets 2018

    Budget doesn't always mean bad: there are some great tablet deals that are a lot cheaper than an iPad

    05 Oct 2018

  • xiaomi mi pad 4 review 1600px 9

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Review

    Compact and affordable, Mi Pad 4 could be the Android tablet you're looking for

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £194     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • surface pro 6

    Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Pro 5

    We stack the Surface Pro 6 against the Surface Pro 5

    03 Oct 2018     Price from: £879

  • best kids tablets 2018

    Best kids' tablets 2018

    We test, rank and rate the best children's tablets

    01 Oct 2018

  • best e readers

    Best eReader 2018

    Is Kindle the way to go or are there other better eReaders out there?

    28 Sep 2018

  • microsoft surface pro 4 review 15

    Best Windows tablet 2018

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    19 Sep 2018

  • lenovo miix 630 review 3

    Lenovo Miix 630 review

    Here's what we think of Lenovo's first Windows device running on a Qualcomm Snapdragon processor

    19 Sep 2018     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best tablets

    Best Tablet 2018: Which tablet is right for you?

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    23 Aug 2018

  • best android tablets

    Best Android tablet 2018

    We review and rank the top Android tablets of the year

    23 Aug 2018

  • galaxy tab s4 review 4

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 review

    Is a larger screen and DeX software enough to replace your laptop?

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • galaxy tab active 2 tablet review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 review

    A tablet designed for the outdoors

    09 Aug 2018     Price from: £439     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • samsung galaxy tab s4 release date price specs

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 vs Galaxy Tab S3

    Is Samsung’s new Android tablet better than the last one? Here’s the Tab S4 vs the Tab S3

    02 Aug 2018     Price from: £599

  • yoga tab 3 plus review 0026

    Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus review

    If you like the design and watch a lot of Netflix, this is the tablet for you

    01 Aug 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 2017 fire 7 release date price specs

    Amazon Fire 7 review

    Still great value, the Fire 7 now has hands-free Alexa

    16 Jul 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • kindle paperwhite 2017 review00

    Amazon Kindle Paperwhite review

    The Kindle Paperwhite is thin and light and has a brilliant display. But we would lose some of that for better battery life

    13 Jul 2018     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google Home Hub review

Print legends Dan Mumford and Supermundane on making the leap from 2D to AR

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

OnePlus 6T : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs