Latest Software Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/software/ Latest Software Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:07:50 GMT Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:00:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) FIFA 19 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/fifa-19-3683971/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683971 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/fifa-19-3683971/#comments Henry Burrell Assassin's Creed Odyssey review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/assassins-creed-odyssey-review-3678785/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678785 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/assassins-creed-odyssey-review-3678785/#comments Dominic Preston Assassin’s Creed Odyssey vs Origins: What’s new? http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/assassins-creed-odyssey-vs-origins-3683912/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683912 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/assassins-creed-odyssey-vs-origins-3683912/#comments Lewis Painter Shadow of the Tomb Raider review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-3679393/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:22:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679393 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-3679393/#comments Lewis Painter Borrow a Boat 1.0 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/borrow-boat-10-3331626/ Rent a boat with ease by using Borrow a Boat

]]>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331626 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/borrow-boat-10-3331626/#comments
Forza Horizon 4 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/forza-horizon-4-review-3678728/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678728 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/forza-horizon-4-review-3678728/#comments Dominic Preston Nintendo Labo Vehicle Kit review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/nintendo-labo-vehicle-kit-3683683/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683683 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/nintendo-labo-vehicle-kit-3683683/#comments Dominic Preston Red Button 5.0 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/red-button-50-3331625/ Clean up your hard drive and Registry at a click

]]>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 01:17:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331625 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/red-button-50-3331625/#comments
Windows 7 vs Windows 10 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/operating-systems-software/windows-7-vs-window-10-comparison-review-3617974/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:17:00 GMT idguk-pca-3617974 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/operating-systems-software/windows-7-vs-window-10-comparison-review-3617974/#comments Starlink: Battle for Atlas preview http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/starlink-battle-for-atlas-3683243/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683243 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/starlink-battle-for-atlas-3683243/#comments Dominic Preston EasyBackup 2019.9.04 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/backup-recovery/easybackup-2019904-3331624/ Quickly backup and restore your most essential files

]]>
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 15:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331624 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/backup-recovery/easybackup-2019904-3331624/#comments
Bitdefender Total Security 2019 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/security-software/bitdefender-total-security-review-3676478/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:06:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676478 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/security-software/bitdefender-total-security-review-3676478/#comments OBS Studio Portable 22.0.1 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/portable-applications/obs-studio-portable-2201-3331623/ Free video recorder and live streaming tool

]]>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331623 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/portable-applications/obs-studio-portable-2201-3331623/#comments
Cyberpunk 2077 preview http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/cyberpunk-2077-preview-3678822/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678822 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/cyberpunk-2077-preview-3678822/#comments Dominic Preston The Settlers Preview http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/settlers-preview-3682903/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:24:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682903 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/settlers-preview-3682903/#comments Sean Bradley Devil May Cry 5 preview http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/devil-may-cry-5-3682892/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:47:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682892 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/devil-may-cry-5-3682892/#comments Dominic Preston Call of Cthulhu preview http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/call-of-cthulhu-3682856/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 08:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682856 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/call-of-cthulhu-3682856/#comments Dominic Preston Resident Evil 2 Remake preview http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/resident-evil-2-remake-3682814/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682814 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/resident-evil-2-remake-3682814/#comments Dominic Preston Google Fit - Fitness Tracking http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/google-fit-fitness-tracking-3331622/ Keep fit app which places an emphasis on bouts of exercise instead of a step count

]]>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331622 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/google-fit-fitness-tracking-3331622/#comments
The Grand Tour Game Preview http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/grand-tour-game-preview-3682722/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682722 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/grand-tour-game-preview-3682722/#comments Sean Bradley