Latest Software Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/software/ Latest Software Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Tue, 17 Jul 2018 04:56:38 GMT Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:05:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Mission: Impossible - Fallout review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/video-software/mission-impossible-fallout-review-3680576/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680576 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/video-software/mission-impossible-fallout-review-3680576/#comments Dominic Preston Incredibles 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/video-software/incredibles-2-review-3680316/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680316 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/video-software/incredibles-2-review-3680316/#comments Dominic Preston Pinga - Get What You Need v1.23 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/social-networking/pinga-get-what-you-need-v123-3331615/ Stuck for something? Read out to other people through Pinga

]]>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:34:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331615 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/social-networking/pinga-get-what-you-need-v123-3331615/#comments
Nuance Power PDF 3 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/software/nuance-power-pdf-3-review-3679630/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679630 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/software/nuance-power-pdf-3-review-3679630/#comments Hitlist 6.5.1 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/hitlist-651-3331613/ Cure your Wanderlust with the Hitlist app

]]>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331613 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/hitlist-651-3331613/#comments
Microsoft Teams 1.1 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/office-business/microsoft-teams-11-3331614/ Cut down on email noise and chatter by using Microsoft Teams

]]>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331614 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/office-business/microsoft-teams-11-3331614/#comments
PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/pubg-vs-fortnite-battle-royale-3664652/ Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:08:00 GMT idguk-pca-3664652 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/pubg-vs-fortnite-battle-royale-3664652/#comments Lewis Painter Nintendo Labo review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/nintendo-labo-review-3675717/ Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:23:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675717 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/nintendo-labo-review-3675717/#comments OS Detect 1.0.0.3 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/os-detect-1003-3331612/ Display your Windows version, 64/ 64-bit

]]>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 01:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331612 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/os-detect-1003-3331612/#comments
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/video-software/jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom-review-3678495/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678495 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/video-software/jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom-review-3678495/#comments Dominic Preston Shadow of the Tomb Raider review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/shadow-of-tomb-raider-review-3679393/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:23:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679393 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/shadow-of-tomb-raider-review-3679393/#comments Dominic Preston Mario Tennis Aces review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/mario-tennis-aces-review-3679241/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679241 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/mario-tennis-aces-review-3679241/#comments Chris Martin Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/kingdom-hearts-3-review-3679220/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679220 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/kingdom-hearts-3-review-3679220/#comments Dominic Preston Avira Antivirus Pro 2018 Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/security-software/avira-antivirus-pro-2018-review-3678982/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678982 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/security-software/avira-antivirus-pro-2018-review-3678982/#comments Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/pokemon-lets-go-pikachu-eevee-review-3678890/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 01:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678890 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/pokemon-lets-go-pikachu-eevee-review-3678890/#comments Dominic Preston Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/super-smash-bros-ultimate-review-3678889/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678889 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/super-smash-bros-ultimate-review-3678889/#comments Dominic Preston The Division 2 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/division-2-review-3678886/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:09:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678886 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/division-2-review-3678886/#comments Dominic Preston Anthem review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/anthem-review-3678873/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 16:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678873 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/games/anthem-review-3678873/#comments Dominic Preston Cliqz for Firefox 2.27.2 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/internet-tools/cliqz-firefox-2272-3331610/ Add the Cliqz security features to the Firefox web browser

]]>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:15:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331610 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/internet-tools/cliqz-firefox-2272-3331610/#comments
Cliqz 1.20.0 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/internet-tools/cliqz-1200-3331611/ Firefox-powered web browser which puts the user and personal data, first

]]>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331611 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/internet-tools/cliqz-1200-3331611/#comments