Find smartphones reviews by category

More Smartphone Reviews

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro UK Review

    The Mi 8 Pro is now officially available in the UK - here are our thoughts on Xiaomi's flagship

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi 6 9

    Redmi 6 vs Redmi 6A: What's the Difference?

    Redmi 6A is the cheapest phone in Xiaomi's current line-up, but is it worth buying over the Redmi 6?

    08 Nov 2018     Price from: £97

  • cubot x18 plus review 3

    Cubot X18 Plus review

    It might be 'affordable' but this budget phone has better cameras than we expected

    07 Nov 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oppo rx17 pro review

    Oppo RX17 Pro review: Hands-on

    Hands-on with Oppo’s effervescent RX17 Pro at its official launch

    06 Nov 2018     Price from: Free

  • oukitel mix 2 review

    Oukitel Mix 2 smartphone review

    A chunky Chinese Android phone that has some issues

    06 Nov 2018     Price from: £176     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone 8 v iphone 7 gold

    iPhone 7 vs iPhone 8

    Find out which of Apple's cheapest smartphones is right for you

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £599

  • umidigi a1 pro review

    Umidigi A1 Pro smartphone review

    A new compact, budget phone from Umidigi with Android 8.1

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xr review 15

    iPhone XR review

    Worth sacrificing the Home button for - especially because it's just as good (if not better than) the iPhone XS

    02 Nov 2018     Price from: £749     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • galaxy s9 first look 0011

    OnePlus 6T vs Samsung Galaxy S9

    The OnePlus 6T is well priced but you can get the Galaxy S9 for a lot less than at launch. Which one is best?

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • oneplus 6t cameras

    OnePlus 6T vs OnePlus 6

    How different is the OnePlus 6T to the OnePlus 6? We take a look at all the changes

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • oneplus 6t review

    OnePlus 6T review

    OnePlus has another new phone to replace its older new phone. It’s more of the same, but it’s still excellent

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best motorola phones

    Best Motorola phones 2018

    There are tons of Moto phones on the market – we rank them from best to worst

    26 Oct 2018

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 8

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro review

    Here's another Android phone you'll want to own

    24 Oct 2018     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 review 2

    Huawei Mate 20 review

    With a stunning Dewdrop display and a stunning camera setup, Huawei's Mate 20 the ideal choice - as long as you're not in the UK.

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 review 4

    Mate 20 vs Galaxy S9

    Triple rears cameras doesn't make for an automatic win

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712

  • xiaomi mi max 3 review 9

    Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Review

    Xiaomi's big-screen budget phone just got even bigger

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £232     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi 8 vs huawei mate 20

    Xiaomi Mi 8 vs Huawei Mate 20

    We put Chinese heavyweights Xiaomi and Huawei head to head to see which brand-new flagship comes out on top

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £301

  • razer phone 2 review 9

    Razer Phone 2 review

    Here's what we think of the second-generation Razer gaming phone

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £779     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mate 20 pro vs p20 pro comparison

    Mate 20 Pro vs P20 Pro

    Is the Mate 20 Pro a better phone than the P20 Pro? We compare the two

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 3

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    We pit the Mate 20 Pro against the Note 9 to see whether you should buy a Huawei or Samsung flagship powerhouse phone

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google Pixel Slate review

Brian Cox-branded beer brings Big Bang beauty to bottles

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Comment jouer à des jeux de PS2 et PS3 sur PS4 ?