Find phones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • Nokia 5.1 review

    nokia 5 1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A8 review

    samsung galaxy a8 review

    Infinity Display comes to the cheaper A-range

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 8 Pro Review

    xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    The Mi 8 Pro is Xiaomi's 2018 flagship, but at drastically reduced prices it might just turn your head from Mi 9

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 9 SE Review

    xiaomi mi9 se review 3

    The smallest and cheapest member of the Mi 9 family, the SE is not to be overlooked

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £350     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 9 review

    xiaomi mi9 review 2

    Xiaomi continues to show up its rivals with another irresistible smartphone at an incredible price

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Huawei phones 2019

    best huawei phones

    Huawei phones have grown to become an excellent Android choice in 2019. Which is the best?

    15 Jul 2019

  • Redmi Note 7 Review

    redmi note 7 review 5

    Xiaomi spin-off Redmi's first device is the Note 7, a gorgeous budget Android with a stunning new design

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Punkt MP02 review

    punkt mp02 review 2

    The luxurious realisation of a dumbphone is a great idea marred by software and firmware issues

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £295     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 7 review

    iphone 742

    The iPhone 7 has fantastic cameras and is now waterproof

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone X review

    iphone x review10

    Could you spend a grand on a new phone? Read our review of the iPhone X before you do

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone XS Max review

    iphone xs max 7

    Is bigger better? We find out as we put the XS Max through its paces

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £1099     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 8 review

    iphone 8 review 10

    New features never seen before on iPhone are nothing new in the wider market

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 8 Plus review

    iphone 8 plus30

    Is the iPhone 8 Plus a step ahead, or is Cupertino killing time until the iPhone X?

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone XS review

    iphone xs review

    The iPhone XS may not be glamorous, but who needs glamour when you've got cameras to die for?

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone XR review

    iphone xr review 15

    Worth sacrificing the Home button for - especially because it's just as good (if not better than) the iPhone XS

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £749     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia L1 review

    sony xperia l1 review03

    How does Sony's Xperia L1 compare to other budget phones? Find out in our review

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 3310 review

    nokia 3310 review

    Forget Nokia's new Android smartphones, the 3310 is the company's 2017 highlight

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia XZ2 review

    sony xperiaxz2 review 4

    Powerful internals and some fancy HDR features can't make up for other mistakes

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 8X review

    honor 8x review 10

    Though it costs less than £230, the Honor 8X has a lot to offer

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei P20 Lite review

    huawei p20 lite review

    The Huawei P20 Lite is a mid-range smartphone with decent specs and a nice design

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Now On Sale: Price, Specification & Features

Best free Photoshop brushes 2019

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Les meilleurs écouteurs et casques audio Lightning (2019)