Latest Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ Latest Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:36:26 GMT Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:58:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Razer Phone 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/razer-phone-2-3684705/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:58:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684705 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/razer-phone-2-3684705/#comments Dominic Preston Google Home Hub review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/google-home-hub-3685068/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685068 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/google-home-hub-3685068/#comments Chris Martin Mate 20 Pro vs P20 Pro http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/high-end-smartphones/mate-20-pro-vs-p20-pro-3685509/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685509 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/high-end-smartphones/mate-20-pro-vs-p20-pro-3685509/#comments Jim Martin Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-20-pro-vs-samsung-galaxy-note-9-3685482/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685482 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-20-pro-vs-samsung-galaxy-note-9-3685482/#comments Henry Burrell Nokia 7.1 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/nokia-7-1-review-3684886/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684886 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/nokia-7-1-review-3684886/#comments Henry Burrell Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 10 Pro http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/high-end-smartphones/mate-20-pro-vs-mate-10-pro-3685458/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685458 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/high-end-smartphones/mate-20-pro-vs-mate-10-pro-3685458/#comments Jim Martin HTC U12 Life review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/mid-range-smartphones/htc-u12-life-3682974/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682974 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/mid-range-smartphones/htc-u12-life-3682974/#comments Chris Martin Google Pixel 3 vs Huawei P20 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-smartphones/google-pixel-3-vs-huawei-p20-3685391/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685391 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/android-smartphones/google-pixel-3-vs-huawei-p20-3685391/#comments Henry Burrell Yeskamo 4-channel wireless CCTV review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/security-cameras/yeskamo-4-channel-wireless-cctv-3685449/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:40:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685449 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/security-cameras/yeskamo-4-channel-wireless-cctv-3685449/#comments Jim Martin Dobot Rigiet review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/dobot-rigiet-3658689/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3658689 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/dobot-rigiet-3658689/#comments Jim Martin Now TV 4K Smart Box review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/now-tv-4k-smart-box-3685421/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:38:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685421 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/now-tv-4k-smart-box-3685421/#comments Lewis Painter Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 20 vs Mate 20 Lite http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-20-vs-pro-vs-lite-3685371/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:12:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685371 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-20-vs-pro-vs-lite-3685371/#comments Pixel Slate vs Surface Pro 6 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/pixel-slate-vs-surface-pro-6-3685279/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:55:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685279 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/tablet-pcs/pixel-slate-vs-surface-pro-6-3685279/#comments BlackBerry Key2 LE review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/blackberry-key2-le-3683027/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683027 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/blackberry-key2-le-3683027/#comments Henry Burrell Eufy RoboVac 30C Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/robot-vacuum-cleaners/eufy-robovac-30c-review-3685101/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685101 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/robot-vacuum-cleaners/eufy-robovac-30c-review-3685101/#comments Marie Black Surface Laptop 2 vs Surface Laptop http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/surface-laptop-2-vs-surface-laptop-3684761/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:52:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684761 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/surface-laptop-2-vs-surface-laptop-3684761/#comments Chris Martin Surface Book 2 vs Surface Laptop 2 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/surface-book-2-vs-surface-laptop-2-3684904/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684904 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/surface-book-2-vs-surface-laptop-2-3684904/#comments Jim Martin Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Laptop 2 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/surface-pro-6-vs-surface-laptop-2-3684861/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684861 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/windows-tablets/surface-pro-6-vs-surface-laptop-2-3684861/#comments Jim Martin Huawei Watch GT review: hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-gt-3685274/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685274 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-gt-3685274/#comments Lewis Painter Huawei Mate 20 Pro review: In-depth hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-20-pro-3685240/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685240 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smartphones/huawei-mate-20-pro-3685240/#comments Jim Martin