Latest Laptops Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/ Latest Laptops Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:08:22 GMT Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:47:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Acer Spin 5 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/hybrid-laptop-tablets/acer-spin-5-review-3679430/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:47:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679430 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/hybrid-laptop-tablets/acer-spin-5-review-3679430/#comments Huawei MateBook X Pro review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/huawei-matebook-x-pro-review-3672591/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3672591 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/huawei-matebook-x-pro-review-3672591/#comments Jim Martin Asus ROG Strix Scar 2 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/asus-rog-strix-scar-2-3678517/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 04:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678517 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/asus-rog-strix-scar-2-3678517/#comments Chris Martin Asus ZenBook Pro 15 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/asus-zenbook-pro-15-review-hands-on-3678461/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 04:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678461 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/asus-zenbook-pro-15-review-hands-on-3678461/#comments Chris Martin Acer Chromebook 15 review: hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/acer-chromebook-15-review-hands-on-3677916/ Thu, 24 May 2018 14:55:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677916 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/acer-chromebook-15-review-hands-on-3677916/#comments Jim Martin Acer Predator Helios 500 review: hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/acer-predator-helios-500-review-hands-on-3677845/ Wed, 23 May 2018 22:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677845 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/acer-predator-helios-500-review-hands-on-3677845/#comments Jim Martin Razer Blade 15 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/razer-blade-15-review-3677607/ Tue, 22 May 2018 08:01:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677607 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/razer-blade-15-review-3677607/#comments Chris Martin Best Laptop 2018: Which laptop should I buy? http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-laptop-2018-3214618/ Fri, 18 May 2018 16:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3214618 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-laptop-2018-3214618/#comments Marie Black Asus ZenBook UX410UA review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/asus-zenbook-ux410ua-review-3677474/ Thu, 17 May 2018 11:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677474 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/asus-zenbook-ux410ua-review-3677474/#comments Jumper EZBook 3 Plus Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/budget-laptops/jumper-ezbook-3-plus-3676772/ Mon, 07 May 2018 08:31:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676772 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/budget-laptops/jumper-ezbook-3-plus-3676772/#comments Marie Black Best Chinese Laptops 2018: Cheap Laptop & 2-in-1 Tablet Reviews http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/chinese-laptops-3676385/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:12:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676385 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/chinese-laptops-3676385/#comments Marie Black The best gaming laptops of 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-gaming-laptops-for-2018-3467286/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:44:00 GMT idguk-pca-3467286 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-gaming-laptops-for-2018-3467286/#comments Marie Black The best Chromebooks for 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-chromebooks-for-2018-3528995/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:55:00 GMT idguk-pca-3528995 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-chromebooks-for-2018-3528995/#comments Best budget laptop 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-budget-laptop-2018-3214583/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:23:00 GMT idguk-pca-3214583 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/laptop/best-budget-laptop-2018-3214583/#comments Marie Black Gigabyte Aero 15X v8 (2018) review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/gigabyte-aero-15x-v8-2018-review-3674665/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3674665 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/gigabyte-aero-15x-v8-2018-review-3674665/#comments Microsoft Surface Pro 2017 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/hybrid-laptop-tablets/microsoft-surface-pro-2017-review-3660819/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:28:00 GMT idguk-pca-3660819 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/hybrid-laptop-tablets/microsoft-surface-pro-2017-review-3660819/#comments Jim Martin Surface Pro vs MacBook Pro (2017) http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/surface-pro-vs-macbook-pro-2017-3660646/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3660646 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/surface-pro-vs-macbook-pro-2017-3660646/#comments Lewis Painter Microsoft Surface Book 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/microsoft-surface-book-2-review-3666244/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3666244 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/ultraportable-laptops-ultrabooks/microsoft-surface-book-2-review-3666244/#comments Chris Martin Dell XPS 13 9370 (2018) review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/dell-xps-13-9370-2018-review-3670042/ Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3670042 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/laptops/dell-xps-13-9370-2018-review-3670042/#comments Henry Burrell Lenovo Yoga 730 review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/hybrid-laptop-tablets/lenovo-yoga-730-review-3672854/ Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3672854 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/hybrid-laptop-tablets/lenovo-yoga-730-review-3672854/#comments Dominic Preston