High-end smartphone Reviews

  • best motorola phones

    Best Motorola phones 2019

    There are tons of Moto phones on the market – we rank them from best to worst

    22 Feb 2019

  • s10vss8

    Samsung Galaxy S10 vs Samsung Galaxy S8

    Is the Galaxy S10 worth the upgrade? We’re going to show you the differences

    21 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • galaxy s10 plus front

    Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus review: Hands-on

    We went hands-on with the big ol' Galaxy S10 Plus to see if bigger is better for Samsung in 2019

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £899

  • samsung galaxy s10 review

    Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

    It’s more evolution than Samsung would have you believe but boy does this phone look good

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • samsung galaxy s10 vs s9

    Samsung Galaxy S10 vs S9

    You might be surprised at the mount of new features and upgrades

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • best mid range phone

    Best mid-range phone 2019: Which is right for you?

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    14 Feb 2019

  • lg v40 thinq review 4

    Best LG phone 2019

    Here are the best LG phones you can buy

    04 Feb 2019

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review

    Best Chinese phones 2019

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    29 Jan 2019

  • oppo find x review

    Oppo Find X review

    Its pop-up cameras and display are awesome but the unattractive software makes the Oppo Find X hard to recommend at this price

    29 Jan 2019     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 8

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro review

    Here's another Android phone you'll want to own

    25 Jan 2019     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best android phone

    Best Android phone 2019

    If you don't want an iPhone, then Android provides a huge choice of great phones

    23 Jan 2019

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro UK Review

    The Mi 8 Pro is now officially available in the UK - here are our thoughts on Xiaomi's flagship

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best dual sim phones 2018

    Best dual-SIM phones 2019

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best dual-SIM phones

    23 Jan 2019

  • honor 7x review 06

    Best Honor phones 2019

    The best Honor phones and where to buy them

    23 Jan 2019

  • honor view 20 1

    Honor View 20 review

    The Honor View 20 pulls out all the stops - from front to back

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • asus rog phone review

    Asus ROG Phone review

    AreoActive Cooler, HyperCharge, GameCooler, AirTriggers and more - the ROG Phone has got it all going on

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Mi Mix 3 UK Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

    Now available in the UK, Xiaomi's Mi Mix 3 is the ultimate slider phone and available at an astonishing price

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • royole flexpai review

    Royole FlexPai review: Hands-on

    The world's first bendy phone is fun but flawed

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: £1000

  • best samsung galaxy phone 2018

    Best Samsung Galaxy phones 2019

    Here's our definitive list of the best handsets from the Korean tech giant

    02 Jan 2019

  • best blackberry phones

    Best BlackBerry phones 2019

    BlackBerry is not dead! Here are some of the best BlackBerry phones you can buy

    02 Jan 2019

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

Alice Tye on blurring the line between fine art and illustration with Japan as her muse

Best free iPhone games 2019

Comparatif : iPhone XS vs Samsung Galaxy S10