Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • Asus Laptop lifestyle 4

    How to update DirectX

    Ensuring that DirextX is up to date is essential if you’re planning on gaming

    18 Apr 2019

  • nintendo labo vr review

    Nintendo Labo VR review

    Google Cardboard gets a reboot in Nintendo Labo VR

    11 Apr 2019     Price from: £70

  • xbox one x review09

    Best game streaming services of 2019

    Here are the best game streaming services currently available, from PS Now to Shadow

    29 Mar 2019

  • sekiro shadows die twice review

    Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice review

    Sekiro makes Dark Souls look like a walk in the park

    26 Mar 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • cyberpilot vr

    Best upcoming VR games of 2019 and beyond

    There are some amazing games being developed for the HTC Vive, Oculus Rift and PlayStation VR, and here are our favourites

    26 Mar 2019

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • devil may cry 5 review

    Devil May Cry 5 review

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing

    06 Mar 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • shadowghost review 4

    Shadow Ghost review

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jump force

    Jump Force review

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • far cry new dawn news 3

    Far Cry New Dawn review

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • anthem review

    Anthem review

    We've played our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ps4 pro and vr review08

    Best co-op PS4 games of 2019

    These are the best couch co-op games you can play on the PS4 with a buddy

    19 Feb 2019

  • crackdown 3 review

    Crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus review

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rog strix fusion 500 review

    ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • razer man o war wireless review

    Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • keyart travis vs badman

    Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes preview

    We went hands-on with No More Heroes 3

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £35

  • super smash bros ultimate

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is the biggest Smash Bros. ever - for better and for worse

    10 Dec 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oculus rift 201709

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out

    21 Nov 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best Camera Phones 2019

Adobe reveals Recolor for Illustrator - change an illustration instantly with real-world tones

Apple recalls wall plugs over safety fears, find out if you are affected

Rappel de sécurité Apple : adaptateurs avec prise murale