Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • Ring Fit Adventure preview

    ring fit adventure

    Close your rings with Nintendo's latest accessory-powered exercise game

    10 Oct 2019     Price from: £65

  • John Wick Hex review

    john wick hex preview

    John Wick Hex invents its own new genre: the John Wick simulator

    08 Oct 2019     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint review

    tom clancy s ghost recon reg breakpoint2019 10 1 0 31 9

    An incredible tactical shooter with open world flaws

    04 Oct 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Narcos: Rise of the Cartels preview

    narcos rise of the cartels review 4

    We met up with Narcos: Rise of the Cartels' executive producer, Gary Rowe, to see if the game lives up to the hype of the series

    19 Sep 2019     Price from: Free

  • Planet Zoo preview

    planet zoo review 1

    We went hands-on with Planet Zoo behind closed doors at Gamescom 2019, and here's what we got up to

    03 Sep 2019     Price from: £35

  • Man of Medan review

    man of medan shawn ashmore boat

    The spiritual sequel to Until Dawn adds multiplayer but loses something in the process

    28 Aug 2019     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marvel's Avengers preview

    marvels avengers iron man 2

    After playing Marvel's Avengers for myself, I finally get what the game wants to be

    22 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Disintegration preview

    disintegration preview

    Disintegration combines FPS and RTS to create a unique shooter - find out more in our hands-on preview

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot preview

    dragon ball z kakarot goku

    The next Dragon Ball Z game is the first to capture the series' unbalanced battles

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Synced: Off-Planet preview

    synced off planet preview gamescom 2019

    Synced: Off-Planet pits you against other players, cyborg zombies, and other players' cyborg zombies

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare preview

    call of duty modern warfare review 2

    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare could be the best CoD title in years - find out why in our hands-on preview

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: £50

  • The Witcher 3 (Switch) Preview

    the witcher 3 switch review

    Here's what we think of The Witcher 3 on the Nintendo Switch after a hands-on session at Nintendo HQ

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £50

  • DOOM Eternal preview

    doom eternal chainsaw

    We've played DOOM Eternal at E3 & QuakeCon 2019 - here's what we think

    26 Jul 2019     Price from: £50

  • eFootball PES 2020 hands-on review

    efootball pes 2020 review

    Manchester United feature heavily in the rebranded new Pro Evo game

    05 Jul 2019     Price from: £48

  • Best game streaming services of 2019

    xbox one x review09

    Here are the best game streaming services currently available, from PS Now to Shadow

    28 Jun 2019

  • The Sinking City review

    the sinking city backpack

    The latest Cthulhu game has its charms, but mostly if you already love your Lovecraft

    25 Jun 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga preview

    lego star wars skywalker preview

    Serious innovation breathes new life into the Lego Star Wars world

    21 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Luigi's Mansion 3 preview

    luigis mansion 3 preview

    Not just for the previous players

    20 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Roller Champions preview

    roller champions preview

    Is this really the next Rocket League?

    18 Jun 2019     Price from: Free

  • Pokémon Sword and Shield preview

    pokemon sword and shield preview

    We've been hands-on at E3 2019

    17 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google's Pixel 4 packs two rear cameras and motion controls

Best Wacom deals 2019

MacBook Pro 13in (2019) review

Google Pixel 4 : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique