Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • FIFA 19 review

    FIFA 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    19 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin's Creed Odyssey review: Hands-on

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey review: Hands-on

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey brings 300 and some heavy RPG elements to the series

    18 Sep 2018     Price from: £55

  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey vs Origins: What’s new?

    Assassin’s Creed Odyssey vs Origins: What’s new?

    How does Assassin's Creed Odyssey compare to Origins? What's new? Find out.

    18 Sep 2018     Price from: £55

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Forza Horizon 4 review: Hands-on

    Forza Horizon 4 review: Hands-on

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    13 Sep 2018     Price from: £50

  • Nintendo Labo Vehicle Kit review

    Nintendo Labo Vehicle Kit review

    We spent two weeks with the Labo Vehicle Kit and it drove us a bit mad

    13 Sep 2018     Price from: £60

  • Starlink: Battle for Atlas preview

    Starlink: Battle for Atlas preview

    We spent 3 hours playing with plastic spaceships in the name of testing out Starlink: Battle for Atlas

    07 Sep 2018     Price from: £70

  • Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    The new RPG from the developers of The Witcher looks like their biggest and darkest yet

    28 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • The Settlers Preview

    The Settlers Preview

    The Settlers returns to us as a rebooted franchise bringing a new AAA town management sim.

    24 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • Devil May Cry 5 preview

    Devil May Cry 5 preview

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing. Here's our Devil May Cry 5 preview.

    24 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • Call of Cthulhu preview

    Call of Cthulhu preview

    Everything we learned from two hours with the latest Lovecraftian horror at Gamescom 2018

    24 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • Resident Evil 2 Remake preview

    Resident Evil 2 Remake preview

    We've played the first gameplay from Claire Redfield's campaign in the Resident Evil 2 remake

    23 Aug 2018     Price from: £45

  • The Grand Tour Game Preview

    The Grand Tour Game Preview

    Follow the antics of Jeremy, Richard and James each week with this episodic driving game

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • Battlefield 5 review: Hands-on

    Battlefield 5 review: Hands-on

    Battlefield is back: here's what we think after trying out Battlefield 5 at E3 and Gamescom

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • Jump Force review: Hands-on

    Jump Force review: Hands-on

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    We went hands-on with the Wolfenstein in VR

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • Nintendo Labo review

    Nintendo Labo review

    You'll have hours of fun just building the Toy-Cons

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mario Tennis Aces review

    Mario Tennis Aces review

    This isn't the motion controlled arcade game you might expect

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

Elsewhere on IDG sites

FIFA 19 review

Design a vector map packed with creatures and landmarks

iPhone XS vs iPhone X: What is the difference?

Comment désactiver la lecture automatique des vidéos sur Chrome ?