Latest Digital Home Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/ Latest Digital Home Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Sat, 22 Sep 2018 05:44:23 GMT Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:18:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Amazon Echo Show review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/amazon-echo-show-3667916/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3667916 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/amazon-echo-show-3667916/#comments Lewis Painter Amazon Echo Dot review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/amazon-echo-dot-3654465/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:42:00 GMT idguk-pca-3654465 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/amazon-echo-dot-3654465/#comments Jim Martin Best smart speakers 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-speakers-2018-3666845/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3666845 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-speakers-2018-3666845/#comments Chris Martin Dyson Supersonic hair dryer review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer-3649512/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3649512 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer-3649512/#comments Simon Jary The best electric toothbrush 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-electric-toothbrush-3652376/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:57:00 GMT idguk-pca-3652376 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-electric-toothbrush-3652376/#comments Simon Jary Philips Sonicare ProtectiveClean 6100 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/philips-sonicare-protectiveclean-6100-3683586/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683586 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/philips-sonicare-protectiveclean-6100-3683586/#comments Dominic Preston Lenovo Smart Display review: Hands-on http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/lenovo-smart-display-3670129/ Mon, 03 Sep 2018 10:09:00 GMT idguk-pca-3670129 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/lenovo-smart-display-3670129/#comments Dominic Preston Drayton Wiser review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-thermostats/drayton-wiser-review-3668356/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3668356 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-thermostats/drayton-wiser-review-3668356/#comments Jim Martin Nest Hello review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/nest-hello-3682562/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:24:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682562 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/nest-hello-3682562/#comments Jim Martin The best vacuum cleaner 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-vacuum-cleaner-2018-3680117/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680117 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-vacuum-cleaner-2018-3680117/#comments Dominic Preston Hoover H-Free review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/hoover-h-free-3682538/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:22:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682538 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/hoover-h-free-3682538/#comments Dominic Preston The best digital photo frames for 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-digital-photo-frames-2018-3675672/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675672 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-digital-photo-frames-2018-3675672/#comments Dominic Preston Nix Lux Digital Photo Frame review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/nix-lux-digital-photo-frame-3682433/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682433 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/nix-lux-digital-photo-frame-3682433/#comments Dominic Preston Best smartwatch 2018: Wearables for iPhone and Android http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-2018-3497103/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-2018-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Smarter FridgeCam review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/smarter-fridgecam-3681909/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681909 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/smarter-fridgecam-3681909/#comments Dominic Preston Now TV Smart Stick Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/now-tv-smart-stick-3672316/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 15:09:00 GMT idguk-pca-3672316 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/now-tv-smart-stick-3672316/#comments Marie Black SureFlap Microchip Cat Flap Connect review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/sureflap-microchip-cat-flap-connect-smart-catflap-review-3681647/ Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:52:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681647 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/sureflap-microchip-cat-flap-connect-smart-catflap-review-3681647/#comments Philips SpeedPro Max review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/philips-speedpro-max-3681344/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681344 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/philips-speedpro-max-3681344/#comments Chris Martin Bissell CrossWave review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/bissell-crosswave-3680981/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:01:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680981 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/bissell-crosswave-3680981/#comments The best scales 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:43:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675114 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/#comments Simon Jary