More Budget smartphone Reviews

  • xiaomi note 3 review 45

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 review

    The first all-metal budget phablet from China's Apple is a stunner - we review the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Android phone

    31 May 2016     Price from: £118     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G 2015 0005

    Motorola Moto G 2015 review

    Waterproofing, great cameras and Moto Maker included

    18 May 2016     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mobile phone audio gt 34

    Best audio phone 2016 UK

    What's the best phone for music? We round up the thirteen best sounding phones you can buy in 2016

    10 May 2016

  • samsung galaxy j3 6 review 5

    Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 review

    At £150 the Galaxy J3 is cheap and cheerful, but you can get much more for your money

    25 Apr 2016     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • leagoo elite 1 review 5

    Leagoo Elite 1 review: Great-value budget phone at £130

    Buying from China gets you better value than buying from the UK, and the Leagoo Elite 1 is a great example of this

    20 Apr 2016     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • microsoft lumia 650 8

    Microsoft Lumia 650 review

    The 5in smartphone is powered by a Snapdragon 212 chipset that runs on Windows 10 Mobile. Here’s our review of the £150 Lumia 650.

    19 Apr 2016     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • aquaris m5 review 1

    BQ Aquaris M5 review

    The BQ Aquaris M5 offers a great display, Dolby Atmos sound and an impressive five-year warranty

    14 Mar 2016     Price from: £239     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 2 8

    OnePlus 2 review: A magnificent Android phone, especially at £249

    Is the OnePlus 2 the 2016 flagship killer it's claimed to be?

    08 Mar 2016     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • acer liquid zest 7

    Acer Liquid Zest hands-on review

    Decent specs and a stylish design make Acer's new Liquid Zest a great starter smartphone

    25 Feb 2016     Price from: £89

  • lenovo vibe k5 plus main

    Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus review: Hands-on with Lenovo's mid-range smartphone

    Hands on with Lenovo's latest mid-range smartphone, the Vibe K5 Plus - you get a lot of phone for the price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £149

  • cubot x17 review

    Cubot X17 review

    Depending on your priorities, the Cubot X17 could be the value-for-money Android phone you've been searching for

    15 Feb 2016     Price from: £125     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi redmi 3 review 30

    Xiaomi Redmi 3 budget smartphone review

    This 5in budget Android phone offers good value and decent performance. We review the Xiaomi Redmi 3

    02 Feb 2016     Price from: £115     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • uni rome review 2

    UMI Rome budget smartphone review

    The latest smartphone in UMI's budget line-up has premium appeal - we review the UMI Rome

    27 Jan 2016     Price from: £113     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bluboo x9 review 10

    Bluboo X9 budget 4G phone review

    A budget 4G phone with a full-HD screen, fingerprint scanner and a stylish design, we review the Bluboo X9

    25 Jan 2016     Price from: £82     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • cubot p12 review 77

    Cubot P12 budget Android phone review

    One of the best-value and best-looking budget phones you can buy, we review Cubot's P12

    21 Jan 2016     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bluboo x touch review 5

    Bluboo Xtouch review

    Our verdict on what Bluboo calls "Probably the best 5in Android phone so far' - read our Bluboo Xtouch review

    15 Dec 2015     Price from: £123     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • umi iron pro review 4

    UMI Iron Pro review

    The mid-range Android you can unlock with your eyes gets an upgrade with a fingerprint scanner and USB-C. We test the UMI Iron Pro

    11 Dec 2015     Price from: £122     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oukitel k6000 review 19

    Oukitel K6000 budget smartphone review

    The budget phone with a battery big enough to charge another phone, we review the Oukitel K6000

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £88     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • elephone m2 review 91

    Elephone M2 budget smartphone review

    Get more for your money with this budget phone from China. We review the Elephone M2

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £104     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • wileyfox phone review 27

    Wileyfox Swift review

    A great first effort from the new British smartphoner maker

    26 Nov 2015     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Amazon slashes Echo Dot price to just £24.99 to kick off Black Friday

The 51 Best Free Typefaces Every Designer Should Have

Mac mini 2018 review

Les meilleurs écouteurs et casques audio (2018)