More Budget smartphone Reviews

  • Cubot X17 review

    Cubot X17 review

    Depending on your priorities, the Cubot X17 could be the value-for-money Android phone you've been searching for

    15 Feb 2016     Price from: £125     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi 3 budget smartphone review

    Xiaomi Redmi 3 budget smartphone review

    This 5in budget Android phone offers good value and decent performance. We review the Xiaomi Redmi 3

    02 Feb 2016     Price from: £115     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Rome budget smartphone review

    UMI Rome budget smartphone review

    The latest smartphone in UMI's budget line-up has premium appeal - we review the UMI Rome

    27 Jan 2016     Price from: £113     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bluboo X9 budget 4G phone review

    Bluboo X9 budget 4G phone review

    A budget 4G phone with a full-HD screen, fingerprint scanner and a stylish design, we review the Bluboo X9

    25 Jan 2016     Price from: £82     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cubot P12 budget Android phone review

    Cubot P12 budget Android phone review

    One of the best-value and best-looking budget phones you can buy, we review Cubot's P12

    21 Jan 2016     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bluboo Xtouch review

    Bluboo Xtouch review

    Our verdict on what Bluboo calls "Probably the best 5in Android phone so far' - read our Bluboo Xtouch review

    15 Dec 2015     Price from: £123     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Iron Pro review

    UMI Iron Pro review

    The mid-range Android you can unlock with your eyes gets an upgrade with a fingerprint scanner and USB-C. We test the UMI Iron Pro

    11 Dec 2015     Price from: £122     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Oukitel K6000 budget smartphone review

    Oukitel K6000 budget smartphone review

    The budget phone with a battery big enough to charge another phone, we review the Oukitel K6000

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £88     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Elephone M2 budget smartphone review

    Elephone M2 budget smartphone review

    Get more for your money with this budget phone from China. We review the Elephone M2

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £104     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Wileyfox Swift review

    Wileyfox Swift review

    A great first effort from the new British smartphoner maker

    26 Nov 2015     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 4C review: Half the price of the Nexus 5X, but no rival

    Xiaomi Mi 4C review: Half the price of the Nexus 5X, but no rival

    It's half the price of the Nexus 5X, but the Xiaomi Mi 4C is sadly no rival to Google's phone

    23 Nov 2015     Price from: £159     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Hammer S budget smartphone review

    UMI Hammer S budget smartphone review

    A larger version of the Hammer, this Hammer S is cheap and very cheerful, but is it worth your money? We find out

    20 Nov 2015     Price from: £108     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ulefone Paris budget smartphone review

    Ulefone Paris budget smartphone review

    We review Ulefone's sub-£100 budget Android phone with an octa-core processor, dual-SIM 4G LTE connectivity and a 5in HD screen

    20 Nov 2015     Price from: £88     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI eMax Mini budget smartphone review

    UMI eMax Mini budget smartphone review

    Much more than just a mini UMI eMax, this budget Android phone has lots to offer. We review the UMI eMax Mini

    17 Nov 2015     Price from: £95     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Doogee Valencia 2 Y100 Pro budget smartphone review

    Doogee Valencia 2 Y100 Pro budget smartphone review

    This budget smartphone from Doogee is proof you should never judge a book by its cover. We review the Doogee Y100 Pro

    13 Nov 2015     Price from: £104     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Just5 Blaster 2 budget smartphone review

    Just5 Blaster 2 budget smartphone review

    A strong rival to the best budget smartphones of the year, we review the Just5 Blaster 2

    12 Nov 2015     Price from: £105     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Fair budget smartphone review

    UMI Fair budget smartphone review

    One of the best sub-£100 smartphones you'll find, with a metal frame, fingerprint scanner and dual-SIM 4G LTE, we review the UMI Fair

    11 Nov 2015     Price from: £95     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus X vs OnePlus 2: What's the difference?

    OnePlus X vs OnePlus 2: What's the difference?

    The OnePlus X launched this morning at a London event, but how does it differ from OnePlus' flagship OnePlus 2? We find out

    29 Oct 2015     Price from: £249

  • Samsung Galaxy Core Prime review

    Samsung Galaxy Core Prime review

    Good value, but the screen isn't great and there are cheaper options

    21 Oct 2015     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Iron review: Android is ultra-secure with eye-scanning security

    UMI Iron review: Android is ultra-secure with eye-scanning security

    It's the first phone we've seen to use eye-scanning security, but does the UMI Iron set a mark for other Android phones to follow?

    20 Oct 2015     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

FIFA 19 review

Design a vector map packed with creatures and landmarks

iPhone XS vs iPhone X: What is the difference?

Comment désactiver la lecture automatique des vidéos sur Chrome ?