Latest Audio Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/audio/ Latest Audio Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:35:55 GMT Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:00:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Best headphones 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-headphones-3265130/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265130 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-headphones-3265130/#comments Chris Martin Amazon Echo Plus review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/amazon-echo-plus-3670670/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3670670 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/amazon-echo-plus-3670670/#comments Jim Martin Best smart speakers 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-speakers-2018-3666845/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3666845 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-speakers-2018-3666845/#comments Chris Martin Google Home Max review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/google-home-max-3684010/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:20:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684010 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/google-home-max-3684010/#comments Chris Martin Apple HomePod review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/apple-homepod-review-3671949/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:47:00 GMT idguk-pca-3671949 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/apple-homepod-review-3671949/#comments Jim Martin Best Sonos speakers 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-sonos-speakers-2018-3642826/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3642826 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-sonos-speakers-2018-3642826/#comments Chris Martin Sonos Beam review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/sonos-beam-3683542/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683542 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/sonos-beam-3683542/#comments Chris Martin The best wireless earbuds 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-wireless-earbuds-3673682/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 16:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673682 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-wireless-earbuds-3673682/#comments Chris Martin Bragi Dash Pro review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/audio/bragi-dash-pro-3683343/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 15:51:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683343 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/audio/bragi-dash-pro-3683343/#comments Lewis Painter Huawei AI Cube review: Hands-on impressions http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/huawei-ai-cube-3683064/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 13:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683064 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/huawei-ai-cube-3683064/#comments Henry Burrell Urbanears Lotsen review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/urbanears-lotsen-review-3681819/ Thu, 02 Aug 2018 15:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681819 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/urbanears-lotsen-review-3681819/#comments Lewis Painter Jabra Elite 65t review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/headphones/jabra-elite-65t-3681355/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681355 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/headphones/jabra-elite-65t-3681355/#comments Henry Burrell Nuraphone review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/headphones/nuraphone-review-g2-3667215/ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:15:00 GMT idguk-pca-3667215 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/headphones/nuraphone-review-g2-3667215/#comments Chris Martin The best NAS drives for 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/storage/best-nas-drives-2018-3217608/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:48:00 GMT idguk-pca-3217608 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/storage/best-nas-drives-2018-3217608/#comments Best music streaming services 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/audio/best-music-streaming-services-2018-3523953/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3523953 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/audio/best-music-streaming-services-2018-3523953/#comments Ashleigh Macro Amazon Echo Dot vs Google Home Mini http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/amazon-echo-dot-vs-google-home-mini-3668508/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3668508 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/amazon-echo-dot-vs-google-home-mini-3668508/#comments Jim Martin Google Home Mini review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/google-home-mini-3664929/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3664929 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/speakers/google-home-mini-3664929/#comments Marie Black Best Cheap Headphones 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-cheap-headphones-2018-3535038/ Tue, 03 Jul 2018 15:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3535038 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/audio/best-cheap-headphones-2018-3535038/#comments Chris Martin OnePlus Bullets Wireless review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/headphones/oneplus-bullets-wireless-review-3679912/ Tue, 03 Jul 2018 15:04:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679912 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/headphones/oneplus-bullets-wireless-review-3679912/#comments Chris Martin RHA MA390 Wireless review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/audio/rha-ma390-wireless-review-3679749/ Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:32:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679749 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/audio/rha-ma390-wireless-review-3679749/#comments Lewis Painter