Find audio reviews by category

More Audio Reviews

  • orbitsound dock e30 review

    Orbitsound Dock E30 review

    Orbitsound's Dock E30 is a Wi-Fi & Bluetooth Speaker with Qi wireless charging

    23 Mar 2018     Price from: £400     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sony wf 1000x review 3

    Sony WF-1000X review

    Truly wireless in-ear headphones are a couple of quibbles short of being perfect

    21 Mar 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sky soundbox review

    Sky Soundbox review

    Quirky TV speaker offers great sound quality but is only advisable for Sky customers

    15 Mar 2018     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • kitsound voice one review03

    KitSound Voice One review

    An alternative to the Amazon Echo that falls short

    14 Mar 2018     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • philips everplay bt3900p review

    Philips EverPlay BT3900P review

    We've got our hands on the Philips EverPlay BT3900P to put through its paces with mixed results. Read our review to find out why.

    01 Mar 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • denon envaya pocket review

    Denon Envaya Pocket review

    Denon's budget Envaya Pocket speaker packs a decent punch for less than £100. Read our review to find out why!

    28 Feb 2018     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jaybird run review0219 4

    Jaybird Run review

    We put the Jaybird Run true wireless headphones through their paces

    22 Feb 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bose soundsport free review 0005

    Bose SoundSport Free review

    The first truly wireless earbuds from Bose sound great but aren't that sporty

    20 Feb 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lg thinq smart speaker wk7 review

    LG Smart Speaker ThinQ WK7 review: Hands-on

    Late to the party, can LG take on the current crop of smart speakers?

    19 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • lava brightsounds 2 rear

    The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2018

    We showcase the best cheap Bluetooth speakers for your smartphone, tablet or laptop that cost under £100

    11 Jan 2018

  • orbitsound one p70 review

    Orbitsound ONE P70W review

    The ONE P70W offers great sound at a price

    08 Jan 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sonos playbase review

    Sonos Playbase review

    Potentially the perfect companion for your TV

    15 Dec 2017     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ue megablast review main

    UE Megablast review

    Is the Amazon Alexa-enabled UE Megablast good enough to justify the price tag? Here's our review.

    04 Dec 2017     Price from: £270     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • tichome mini review00

    TicHome Mini review

    TicHome Mini is a wireless, waterproof Google Home Mini that shoots for something different

    04 Dec 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • pixel buds review

    Google Pixel Buds review

    In trying desperately to bring AI into your ears, Google has made headphones that are awful to use

    28 Nov 2017     Price from: £159     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi ai smart speaker 2

    Xiaomi Mi AI Smart Speaker Review: Can you use it in the UK?

    Xiaomi joins the growing trend in smart speakers, but is the Mi AI worth UK buyers' attention?

    20 Nov 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bowers and wilkins px review

    Bowers & Wilkins PX review

    As wireless noise cancelling headphones go, the PX are nearly perfect

    27 Oct 2017     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bose qc35ii main

    Bose QC35 II review

    We’ve spent some time with the Bose QC35 II headphones, and here’s what we think.

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jabra elite sport review

    Jabra Elite Sport review

    Truly wireless and there's still space for fitness features

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • snugs true wireless review

    Snugs True Wireless review

    We love these wireless earbuds but it's not all plain sailing

    10 Oct 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 6T McLaren edition costs more and charges faster

Amy Cesal's Play-Doh infographics bring fun and colour to datavis

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Modifier un PDF : les meilleurs éditeurs PDF