Latest Tech accessories Reviews from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/ Latest Tech accessories Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:54:32 GMT Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:25:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Misfit Vapor 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689463 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/#comments Lewis Painter Best smartwatch 2018: Wearables for iPhone and Android http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Kiwi Battery Base for Google Home Mini Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/kiwi-battery-base-3688312/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3688312 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/kiwi-battery-base-3688312/#comments Marie Black Dyson Supersonic hair dryer review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer-3649512/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:49:00 GMT idguk-pca-3649512 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer-3649512/#comments Simon Jary Oculus Rift & Touch review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/oculus-rift-touch-3643626/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3643626 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/wearable-tech/oculus-rift-touch-3643626/#comments Lewis Painter Fitbit Aria 2 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/fitbit-aria-2-3596407/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3596407 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/fitbit-aria-2-3596407/#comments Simon Jary The best vacuum cleaner 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-vacuum-cleaner-3680117/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680117 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-vacuum-cleaner-3680117/#comments Dominic Preston The best digital photo frames 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-digital-photo-frames-3675672/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:42:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675672 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-digital-photo-frames-3675672/#comments Dominic Preston Philips Hue review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/philips-hue-3506391/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:55:00 GMT idguk-pca-3506391 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/digital-home/philips-hue-3506391/#comments Chris Martin The best smart scales 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-scales-3675114/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:40:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675114 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-scales-3675114/#comments Simon Jary Xiaomi Electric Scooter Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/xiaomi-electric-scooter-3660427/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:43:00 GMT idguk-pca-3660427 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/xiaomi-electric-scooter-3660427/#comments Marie Black The best electric toothbrush 2018 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-electric-toothbrush-3652376/ Mon, 05 Nov 2018 11:28:00 GMT idguk-pca-3652376 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-electric-toothbrush-3652376/#comments Simon Jary Zhiyun Smooth 4 review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/zhiyun-smooth-4-3685796/ Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685796 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/zhiyun-smooth-4-3685796/#comments Jim Martin Dobot Rigiet review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/dobot-rigiet-3658689/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3658689 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/dobot-rigiet-3658689/#comments Jim Martin Omnicharge Omni Ultimate Review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/power-banks/omni-ultimate-3685139/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 13:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685139 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/power-banks/omni-ultimate-3685139/#comments Marie Black Tile Pro review (2018) http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/tile-pro-2018-3684668/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 12:31:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684668 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/tile-pro-2018-3684668/#comments Jim Martin Xiaomi Mijia Smartphone Gimbal review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/xiaomi-mijia-smartphone-gimbal-3683659/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683659 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/xiaomi-mijia-smartphone-gimbal-3683659/#comments Jim Martin Sphero Bolt review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/sphero-bolt-3683433/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683433 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/accessories/sphero-bolt-3683433/#comments Dominic Preston Nixplay Iris Wi-Fi Photo Frame review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/displays/nixplay-iris-wi-fi-photo-frame-3673778/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:20:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673778 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/displays/nixplay-iris-wi-fi-photo-frame-3673778/#comments Dominic Preston Moshi IonBank 3K review http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/power-banks/moshi-ionbank-3k-3682091/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682091 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=review/power-banks/moshi-ionbank-3k-3682091/#comments Marie Black