Find tech accessories reviews by category

More Tech accessory Reviews

  • irig keys pro review

    iRig Keys Pro review

    A few niggles aside, the iRig Keys Pro is a decent choice if you want to make music on the move

    08 Feb 2016     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lumsing glory power bank review 1

    Lumsing Glory P1 Fit 10,000mAh power bank review

    A basic power bank that will provide portable power for up to three mobile devices, we review Lumsing's Glory P1 Fit

    28 Jan 2016     Price from: £21     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iharbot desktop charger review 2

    iHarbort 5-Port USB charger review

    Desktop chargers may not be sexy, but they sure are useful. We review this excellent-value five-port model from iHarbort

    28 Jan 2016     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • parrot disco first look 1

    Parrot Disco fixed-wing drone first look

    Parrot announced its first fixed-wing drone at CES 2016, and we went along to see what all the fuss was about.

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: Free

  • Laptop BagsPhotoshoot 220 1136

    14 best laptop bags 2016 UK: The best laptop bags you can buy

    How to choose a good laptop bag - the best laptop bags you can buy in the UK in 2016

    06 Jan 2016

  • tronsmart titan review

    Tronsmart Titan desktop charger review

    With five Quick Charge USB ports the Tronsmart Titan desktop charger offers the fastest way to charge multiple phones and tablets

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • anker powercore plus 20100 review 4

    Anker PowerCore+ 20100 USB-C power bank review

    A high-capacity USB-C power bank that's ridiculously fast and futureproof, we review the Anker PowerCore+ 20100 power bank

    01 Dec 2015     Price from: £80     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lumsing 5 port charger review 4

    Lumsing 40W 5-Port Desktop Charger review

    With 40W of power the Lumsing can power up to five phones and tablets from a single mains power outlet

    01 Dec 2015     Price from: £13     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lumsing grand a1 plus review 3

    Lumsing Grand A1 13,400mAh power bank review

    A no-frills pocket charger for your phone and tablet, we review the Lumsing Grand A1 power bank

    01 Dec 2015     Price from: £23     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • moleskin laptop bags

    Moleskine laptop bag and rucksack review

    Known for its notebooks, Moleskine makes nice laptop bags too

    30 Nov 2015     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • brainwavz s0 ii

    Brainwavz S0 review

    The Brainwavz S0 is an inexpensive, but decent quality, in-ear monitor earbuds. Here is our Brainwavz S0 review

    24 Nov 2015     Price from: £29     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • noke review 1

    Noke review: the smart Bluetooth padlock you unlock with your phone

    If our phones can unlock our wallet then why not everything else we want to secure? We review Noke, the smart Bluetooth padlock

    17 Nov 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • irig blueboard review

    iRig BlueBoard review

    The possibilities are (almost) endless with this wireless Bluetooth MIDI controller

    13 Nov 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • aukey 5000 power bank review 1

    Aukey 5000mAh External Battery Charger review

    Compact and stylish, this Aukey power bank is easy to use and offers good value for charging your phone or tablet on the go

    09 Nov 2015     Price from: £10     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • aukey desktop charger 2

    Aukey 5 Ports USB Charging Station with Quick Charge 2.0 review

    Get fast and simultaneous charging for all your mobile devices with the Aukey 5 Ports USB Charging Station

    05 Nov 2015     Price from: £21     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • emie memo power bank

    Emie Memo 10,000mAh power bank review

    A 10,000mAh power bank in a range of fun graphical designs, we review OnePlus Power Bank competitor the Emie Memo 10,000mAh

    16 Oct 2015     Price from: £17     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • choetech 2

    Choetech Fast Wireless Charging Pad (T518) review

    Faster wireless charging is finally possible with this cool gadget from Choetech... and a Note 5 or S6 Edge+

    15 Oct 2015     Price from: Free

  • maximas xtron

    Maximas XTRON USB-C Power Bank review: Nexus 5X, Nexus 6P power bank

    Maximas' XTRON is a super-fast USB-C power bank that is ideal for charging your new Nexus phone or other USB-C devices on the go

    01 Oct 2015     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • choetech desktop charger

    CHOEtech 60W 6-port Desktop USB Charger review

    Desktop chargers are useful when you have more mobile devices than spare power outlets and this CHOEtech is the fastest we've seen

    25 Sep 2015     Price from: £19     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • tronsmart usb c car charger

    Tronsmart USB Rapid Car Charger review: Best car charger for OnePlus 2

    Get the fastest in-car charging for any device with this Tronsmart next-generation phone charger

    23 Sep 2015     Price from: £13     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 6T McLaren edition costs more and charges faster

Amy Cesal's Play-Doh infographics bring fun and colour to datavis

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Modifier un PDF : les meilleurs éditeurs PDF