Latest Design & Illustration Downloads from Tech Advisor http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/windows/design-illustration/ Latest Design & Illustration Downloads from Tech Advisor en-gb Thu, 04 Jun 2020 05:23:34 GMT Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:10:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Affinity Designer 1.8.3 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/affinity-designer-183-3785682/ A vector drawing app that takes on Illustrator at a fraction of the price.

]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3785682
Affinity Publisher 1.8.3 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/affinity-publisher-183-3785680/ An InDesign rival that can be used to create flyers, magazines, websites and more, this is a highly advanced desktop publishing tool.

]]>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 15:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3785680
MediBang Paint Pro 25.2 (32-bit) http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/medibang-paint-pro-252-32-bit-3785646/ A free paint tool and comic creator

]]>
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:57:00 GMT idguk-pca-3785646
MyPaint 2.0 (64-bit) http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/mypaint-20-64-bit-3331788/ Unleash your artistic talents with this digital paint tool

]]>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:11:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331788
SoftOrbits Sketch Drawer 7.1 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/softorbits-sketch-drawer-71-3331783/ Quickly turn your favourite photos in to a sketch

]]>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331783
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2019 v21.0.0.628 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/coreldraw-graphics-suite-2019-v2100628-3331713/ Everything the professional designer or illustrator needs in a single package.

]]>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331713
Mockplus 3.5.0.2 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/mockplus-3502-3331679/ Quickly design a wireframe prototype app

]]>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:22:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331679
Icecream PDF Editor 2.06 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/icecream-pdf-editor-206-3331658/ Quickly edit, annotate and then export your PDF files

]]>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331658
Birdfont 3.32.2 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/birdfont-3322-3331659/ Create commercial or open fonts using this design tool

]]>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331659
Just Color Picker 5.1 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/just-color-picker-51-3331588/ Find appealing color combinations

]]>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 02:02:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331588
GrafX Website Studio 4.5.80 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/grafx-website-studio-4580-3331306/ Quickly build responsive websites

]]>
Fri, 05 May 2017 07:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331306
Axialis IconGenerator 1.0 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/axialis-icongenerator-10-3331222/ Customise and create professional icons

]]>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:01:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331222
RocketCake 3.0 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/rocketcake-30-3331190/ Build responsive websites with this WYSIWYG designer

]]>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 01:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331190
Milton 1.4.2 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/milton-142-3331048/ A minimalist painting tool

]]>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 11:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331048
Inker 0.10.22 for Chrome http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/inker-01022-chrome-3330903/ A quick and easy vector editor for Chrome

]]>
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 07:41:00 GMT idguk-pca-3330903
Pixia 6.5.0ee http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/pixia-650ee-3330740/ A quirky but feature-packed paint tool

]]>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3330740
REXPaint 1.01 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/rexpaint-101-3330693/ A surprisingly powerful ASCII art editor

]]>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:34:00 GMT idguk-pca-3330693
Corel Painter Essentials 6 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/corel-painter-essentials-6-3330546/ The closest you’ll get to natural painting using your computer

]]>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3330546
MediBang Paint Pro 24.6.0 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/medibang-paint-pro-2460-3330540/ A free paint tool and comic creator

]]>
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 10:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3330540
Seanau Icon Toolkit 8.0.0.1 http://eaudulevant.de/?id=download/design-illustration/seanau-icon-toolkit-8001-3330441/ Create and edit Windows icons

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3330441